CSC Race Results

Back to series index

20-21 Offshore

Hosted By Cronulla Sailing Club

Race 5   (12/12/2020) 

Updated:  12/12/2020  4:34:08 PM

PHS results
Place Sail No Boat Name Skipper Elapsd AHC Cor'd T BCH
1 XL XL2 Pau; Degan 01:00:09 1.237 01:14:24 1.237
2 8886 SEA HAWK Pete Van Ryn 01:16:37 1.055 01:20:50 0.971
DNC 67 COLORTILE Waren & Kristy Buchan   1.210    
DNC 4100 THE BANSHEE Corinne & Rob Francis   1.002    

Race results are updated as soon as possible. If you think there is an error, please contact us with the information so we can review the error. Best way to raise your concern is email or talk to the Rear Commodore of your section on the day.