Reminder to all skippers that race fees need to be paid 2 weeks prior to the first race that menas fees must be paid by the 29th August to get a result.

There will be no grace period this year so get your race fees paid ASAP. This will allow the handicappers time to set up the series with the correct boats.

Safety must also be received by the sailing secretary by Friday the 8th Sep to gain points in the first race.

The list of all boat eligable to get a result listed below.

Boat Name Divison Race Fees paid
Safety Completed
The Banshee Offshore Yes No
Golden Era - Holland 30 PH20 Offshore Yes No
Sea Hawk Offshore Yes No
Colortile - sayer 44 67 Offshore Yes No
AllyCat Multilhull Yes No
Wild Goose Multilhull Yes No
Juggernaut - Multihull N107 Multilhull Yes No
Eat Dessert First- Corsair Sprint 750 750 Multilhull Yes Yes
Vertigo Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Hoodares- Hood 23 PH23 Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Stockcar Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Wavecutter II Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Slippery Fish Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Red Riding Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Sailmates- J24 AUS95 Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Jargon - J24 AUS094 Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Only a Journey Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Boudicca- J24 AUS135 Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Wood Duck - J24 Inshore -Div 2 Yes No
Sarsala Inshore - Div 1 Yes Yes
Endless Summer- Hanse 385 PH3850 Inshore - Div 1 Yes No
Brannew - Farr 30 9997 Inshore - Div 1 Yes No
BrandX- Hick35 PR33 Inshore - Div 1 Yes No
Ice Doctor- Tyco - Half Ton Yacht 2064 Inshore - Div 1 Yes No
Blew Away - Eureka 10.4 Sports 6515 Inshore - Div 1 Yes No
Steadfast Inshore - Div 1 Yes No
Huzar 28 - Day Racer 6853 Non - Spinnaker Yes No
Lucy Etchells Yes No
Fatal Attraction- Etchell AUS830 Etchells Yes No