Event info- Click here




Who is racing as at 9/11/18- 13 and counting

Name Yacht Name: Sail No: Home Club Helmsperson Name
McMillan, Rob NB Sailsports 2 RPAYC/WSC R mcmillan
Skeggs, Stuart Cool Change AUS33 HSC Stuart Skeggs
Kokumai, Hajime Eyevol JPN6 Hayama marina Hajime Kokumai
Wallace, Peter Dynah Moe Humm 302 WSC Peter Wallace
Jackson, Mark 10th Avenue Freeze Out AUS 61 Black Rock/ Hampton Mark Jackson
Calvert, Jock Charlie Aus 32 RYCT Jock Calvert
trujillo, rafael Blas de Lezo ESP100 RCN LA LINEA RAFA TRUJILLO
Whitley, Marcus Fortunate Son AUS110 WSC Marcus Whitley
weaver, craig Good Finng AUS 13 WOOLLARHA SAILING CLUB craig weaver
Hodder, Bill AUS307 Sandringham Yacht Club Bill Hodder
Kennedy, Nick Backbeat AUS 274 Lake Jindabyne /Woollahra Nick Kennedy
Gilham, Lachlan TBA 91 SOPYC/FSC Lachlan Gilham
Visser, Matt Anika V1 Aus 5 RPAYC Matt Visser


Parking Info

Hi All, I’ve spoken with the local school and it’s a goer for parking. All they ask is that we leave the ground as we found it. A refundable $50 parking fee is to be payable to John Condie, who has the gate keys and has assured the school we will not damage to the area. Address is: Cronulla Public School, 18 Burraneer Bay Road, Cronulla. For further information contact: John Condie 0410 484 747